Ebay

7/11/2012

0 Comments

 
I love ebay and spend quite a lot of my time on it. Especially with the run up to Christmas, I have ordered a lot of Presents for friends and when I was getting married it was my go to shop. You can find some real bargains and I just love the thrill when you find something to bid on that is a good price.

Most of the time things are at least a few pound cheaper than in shops and that includes delivery to your door! As I am inherently a lazy cow this works out well for me, plus Its a lot easier to find a range of items that can suit your needs, all under one roof.

I love to go shopping as well though, esp when im looking at things for my home. Ever since I got my own place, half of money spent is on the home, instead of just on myself or my husband.
I wish I could say what I bought on Ebay, but I dont want to give away my gift ideas to the people I have bought them for. The last thing I bought for myself was Benefit Porefessional, Just awaiting on delivery and then can start to use it, I love new make up items.



Leave a Reply.