With ever expanding brands and more and more on the market, choosing what you want to buy next is getting harder, the sheer volume of products makes it a hard decision. After about an hour of looking these are a few things that I would be happy to own. Revlon nail art Moon Candy, but only when I have got my nails back to a decent shape. Loriel glam shine stain spash, I have heard that its not as good as it looks, but I'm Still in love with watershine diamond and keep looking for a decent replacement. Barry M Lash Vegas, as Mascara is one of the only things I can guarantee I use up lots and finding one that makes my natural lashes pop is always a chore. Clarins smooth crystal lip gel because the packaging is so pretty and Rimmel Wake me up shimmer touch.
When I will be able to buy them is another matter but 9 times out of 10 knowing what you want is half the battle.

What do you want to buy next?






Leave a Reply.