1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8,

We've had a few sunny days and semi nice weather and it has inspired me to have a look for dresses I would like to get for summer all the dresses are £30 and under and 5 of them are under £20, so they are all really affordable. I wanted to get a nice cross section of dresses and for once I managed to stay away from blacks.

To start is a F&F limited edition croqchet collar skater dress, which I felt would be nice to wear to a bbq, picnic, the beach or anywhere really. A F&F Wild rose poplin Prom Dress which would be nice for evening out or if you want to dress up at all. From F&F a Stella Morgan rose print maxi dress, a beautiful color and just a dress that would be a great addition to any wardrobe.
A F&F Limited Edition prom dress in green, it just looked like a really summery dress, something bright to brighten up your day. From ASOS I found this Swing Dress with short sleeves, the color just makes me fall in love and the floaty material would look great on those days with little to no breeze. Also from ASOS A Jersey Skater dress with cold shoulder in aztec print. Aztec Print is a high trend but i loved this for the colors and the cut out shoulders, it makes the dress a little more unique and interesting to the eye. From George a Paisley print maxi dress, I loved the cut out pattern on the back to this dress, the darkest of my choices and in a way probably the most safe. Finally also from George a charlston dress, it's pretty yet retro, simple yet smart enough for many different occasions, I would love to own this dress.

I am a perpetual window shopper as I very rarely have the money to buy the dresses that I like but it does not stop me admiring all the dresses that I want. What dresses would you like to own this summer?




Leave a Reply.