1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Today I have decided to start doing something different, I have made a choice of a selection of tops from the new look website that I would like to own for summer, I tend to focus too much on my life and have decided I need to start trying to add more about fashion to my blog.

All of the above tops are nice, plain and for everyday wear. I have tried to stick to floral and summer patterns but a little black snuck in... oops. I have chosen a green gypsy style top that reminded me of the gypsy phase about 10 years ago. The next top is a pink coral Peter pan collar, these are everywhere at the moment and I felt that this one combined summer with the craze in a simple way. The green tied shirt was again a slightly nostalgic pick as I used to wear a top like this when I was 12, its funny how fashions really do come back around. For reason unknown I just really liked this black chiffon crop top. The next two are both floral and girlish and pretty, just in different styles. I only like certain floral patterns and these are in the small pile I do like. Then is a nice sailor style crop top with a bow and finally a cardigan that will go with loads of styles and be nice for those odd chilly days and nights.

What tops have you fallen in love with for this summer?



Leave a Reply.