1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9,

Shoes have always been a very deep obsession for myself, I love the look the colours and styles. My husband hates that I have so many, but I always want more.

browsing websites and I found a few new shoes that I would like to own. From New Look a pair of lace side bow pumps, They are a great simple pair of flats, for pretty much any occasion. Also from New Look some Black Aztec Wedge Sandals, these would be great for hot days and thanks to the colours they would go well with anything. From New look a pair of Nude Ankle Strap Court Shoes, these seem to appeal to my sexy side. From F&F a Limited Edition Stud Back Peep Toe Court Shoes in salmon, which would go well with any summer outfit.

I then moved on to the M&S website where I found some Jewel Embellished Bow Pumps, plain but pretty. On M&S there was also these Front Bow Espadrille Wedge Shoes, that with the patent look and navy colours were very simple and yet sexy. From George a pari Floral Canvas Shoe/trainers, perfect for days you want to lounge around. Also from George, Patent Bow Shoes in Coral, the spring tones and bow would be a great add to any collection. Finally from Asos this pair of Tone Peep Toe Platform Shoes, these are my more unique choice, black and white and a slightly geometric pattern, a stunning pair for showing off!

What shoes would you like to own?






Leave a Reply.